Top Stories

Quavo: 'Quavo Huncho' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Quavo: 'Quavo Huncho' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Quavo‘s debut solo album Quavo Huncho is out now, and you can listen to it right here!

The Migos superstar dropped his feature-filled solo debut on Friday (October 12).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Quavo

The 19-track album features 21 Savage, Cardi B, Drake, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Madonna, Normani, DaVido, Offset, Saweetie, Takeoff, Travis Scott and more.

To celebrate the album’s release, Quavo hosted an album listening experience called Huncho Reality. DJ Khaled also played the album on We the Best Radio, Beats 1’s Apple Music series.

Listen to Quavo‘s Quavo Huncho below! You can stream and download the album across all digital platforms.

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Music, Quavo

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Whoopi Goldberg reveals who she thinks should host the 2019 Oscars - TMZ
  • Ariana Grande opens up about her new music - Just Jared Jr
  • How does Lenny Kravitz really feel about his daughter Zoe working with his ex Nicole Kidman? - TooFab
  • Jennifer Lopez is slaying the fashion game - Lainey Gossip
  • Get the scoop on Tom Holland's new movie! - Just Jared Jr
  • These two Oscar winners aren't dating - Gossip Cop