Top Stories

Hugh Jackman Announces World Tour - Dates, Cities & Venues!

Hugh Jackman Announces World Tour - Dates, Cities & Venues!

Hugh Jackman is going on a world tour!

The 50-year-old entertainer announced his The Man. The Music. The Show. tour today (November 29) on the Today show. The world tour is set to kick off in Germany in May and will wrap up in the US in July.

Hugh will be performing songs from his hit movie The Greatest Showman, as well as Les Misérables and more from Broadway and film, all accompanied by a live orchestra.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, December 7.

Click inside for the full list of tour dates…

TOUR DATES & CITIES
Monday, May 13 – Barclaycard Arena – Hamburg
Tuesday, May 14 – Mercedes-Benz Arena – Berlin
Thursday, May 16 – Lanxess Arena – Cologne
Friday, May 17 – Ziggo Dome – Amsterdam
Sunday, May 19 – Hallenstadion – Zurich
Tuesday, May 21 – SAP Arena – Mannheim
Wednesday, May 22 – AccorHotels Arena – Paris
Friday, May 24 – Manchester Arena -Manchester
Monday, May 27 – Birmingham Resorts World Arena – Birmingham
Thursday, May 30 – 3Arena – Dublin
Sunday, June 2 – The O2 Arena – London
Monday, June 3 – The O2 Arena – London
Tuesday, June 18 – Toyota Center – Houston
Wednesday, June 19 – American Airlines Center – Dallas
Friday, June 21 – United Center – Chicago
Saturday, June 22 – Xcel Energy Center – St. Paul
Monday, June 24 - Little Caesars Arena – Detroit
Tuesday, June 25 – Scotiabank Arena – Toronto
Thursday, June 27 – TD Garden – Boston
Friday, June 28 – Madison Square Garden – New York City
Saturday, June 29 – Madison Square Garden – New York City
Sunday, June 30 – Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia
Monday, July 1 – Capital One Arena – Washington DC
Wednesday, July 3 – State Farm Arena – Atlanta
Friday, July 5 – Amalie Arena – Tampa
Saturday, July 6 – BB&T Center – Sunrise
Wednesday, July 10 – Pepsi Center – Denver
Thursday, July 11 – Vivint Smart Home Arena – Salt Lake City
Saturday, July 13 – MGM Grand Garden Arena – Las Vegas
Sunday, July 14 – Gila River Arena – Glendale
Tuesday, July 16 – Valley View Casino Center – San Diego
Wednesday, July 17- SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose
Friday, July 19 – Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles
Saturday, July 20 – Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Hugh Jackman

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • It looks like Kourtney Kardashian is back with an ex - TMZ
  • You'll never guess where Tom Holland met Will Smith for the first time - Just Jared Jr
  • Alanis Morissette had to follow a strict rule while on tour with Vanilla Ice - TooFab
  • Do you recognize these familiar moments from the original Mulan film in the new trailer? - Just Jared Jr