Top Stories

Oscars 2019 - Date, Time, & How to Watch!

Oscars 2019 - Date, Time, & How to Watch!

We’re just two days away from the 2019 Academy Awards and we have all the info you’ll need right here!

The Oscars will be handed out on Sunday (February 24) at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. The show kicks off at 8pm EST/5pm PST and it will air live on both coasts.

ABC is airing the show and the network will be hosting a live red carpet show starting at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST. You can also watch the E! Live from the Red Carpet special, which starts at 5pm EST/2pm PST.

If you don’t subscribe to cable or have a digital antenna, there are still some other ways to live stream the Oscars. You can watch on ABC.com or on the ABC app. Streaming services such as Hulu with Live TV, YouTube TV, and Playstation Vue all offer live access to ABC, so you can always try those too.

Click through the gallery to see the red carpet being prepped for Sunday…

Just Jared on Facebook
oscars 2019 preparations 01
oscars 2019 preparations 02
oscars 2019 preparations 03
oscars 2019 preparations 04
oscars 2019 preparations 05
oscars 2019 preparations 06
oscars 2019 preparations 07
oscars 2019 preparations 08
oscars 2019 preparations 09
oscars 2019 preparations 10
oscars 2019 preparations 11
oscars 2019 preparations 12
oscars 2019 preparations 13
oscars 2019 preparations 14
oscars 2019 preparations 15

Photos: ABC, Getty
Posted to: 2019 Oscars, Oscars

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Jordyn Woods lands first gig post Tristan Thompson scandal - TMZ
  • Why did Ariana Grande skip the 2019 KCAs? - Just Jared Jr
  • Roseanne Barr says this Roseanne co-star "ruined" her life - TooFab
  • Bette Midler will star in this highly anticipated Netflix series - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Selena Gomez made history at the 2019 KCAs! - Just Jared Jr