Top Stories

Jonas Brothers Announce New Album 'Happiness Begins'!

Jonas Brothers Announce New Album 'Happiness Begins'!

More new Jonas Brothers music is on the way!

The brothers – Nick, Joe, and Kevin – just announced that they will be releasing their brand new album, called Happiness Begins, on June 7.

The LP will mark the Jonas Brothers‘ first album since 2009, and will include the #1 single “Sucker” and “Cool.”

“#HappinessBegins June 7th. Can’t wait for you guys to hear this album!,” Joe captioned with his Instagram post.

In support of the new album, the guys are set to perform at the 2019 Billboard Music Awards on May 1, as well as Saturday Night Live on May 11.

View this post on Instagram

#HappinessBegins. The album. June 7th.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

Just Jared on Facebook
Credit: Peggy Sirota; Photos: Republic Records
Posted to: Joe Jonas, Jonas Brothers, Kevin Jonas, Nick Jonas

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Janelle Evans' husband allegedly showed up at court with a gun - TMZ
  • Kylie Jenner has a new business venture in the works - Just Jared Jr
  • Khloe Kardashian opens up about Caitlyn Jenner's rumored relationship - TooFab
  • This singer got hurt on stage during his latest concert - Just Jared Jr