Top Stories

Miranda Lambert Announces 'Wildcard' Tour Dates for 2020!

Miranda Lambert Announces 'Wildcard' Tour Dates for 2020!

Miranda Lambert will continue to tour in 2020 and she just announced the dates for her upcoming Wildcard Tour!

The 35-year-old country singer will be dropping her seventh-studio album on November 1 and she’ll be touring the new music next year.

“The essence of a wildcard is always having something up your sleeve, in whatever capacity that means to you,” Miranda shared in a statement. “It is universal. Which is why I’m excited to kick off this tour with an incredible group of talented artists. We’re going to have a blast!”

Miranda will be joined by Cody Johnson and LANCO for most of the dates and select shows will be opened by Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, September 27 at 10am local time.

Click inside for all of the tour dates…

See all of the dates below!

Featuring Cody Johnson and LANCO:
Thursday, January 16 BancorpSouth Arena || Tupelo, Miss.
Friday, January 17 Mississippi Coast Coliseum || Biloxi, Miss.
Saturday, January 18 Legacy Arena at the BJCC || Birmingham, Ala.
Thursday, January 23 Verizon Arena || Little Rock, Ark.
Friday, January 24 Bridgestone Arena || Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 25 Ford Center || Evansville, Ind.
Friday, January 31 Vivint Smart Home Arena || Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, February 1 Pepsi Center || Denver, Colo.
Thursday, February 20 Honda Center || Anaheim, Calif.
Saturday, February 22 Toyota Arena || Ontario, Calif.
Friday, February 28 SAP Center || San Jose, Calif.
Saturday, February 29 Golden 1 Center || Sacramento, Calif.
Thursday, April 23 Ford Idaho Center Arena || Boise, Idaho
Friday, April 24 Spokane Arena || Spokane, Wash.
Saturday, April 25 Rogers Arena || Vancouver, British Columbia
Thursday, April 30 Rogers Place || Edmonton, Alberta
Friday, May 1 Brandt Centre || Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, May 2 Bell MTS Place || Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, May 5 Budweiser Gardens || London, Ontario
Thursday, May 7 Tribute Communities Centre || Oshawa, Ontario
Friday, May 8 Canadian Tire Centre || Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, May 9 Bell Centre || Montreal, Quebec

Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum
Thursday, February 6 Sprint Center || Kansas City, Mo
Friday, February 7 BOK Center || Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, February 8 American Airlines Center || Dallas, Texas

Featuring LANCO with additional support TBA:
Friday, February 21 Viejas Arena || San Diego, Calif.
Thursday, February 27 Save Mart Center || Fresno, Calif.

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Miranda Lambert, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Former President Barack Obama grabs dinner with Apple CEO Tim Cook & Robert De Niro in NYC - TMZ
  • Cody Simpson is defending girlfriend Miley Cyrus - Just Jared Jr
  • Marie Osmond thought she was gay after being sexually abused - TooFab
  • Becky G's album debuted at number 1 - Just Jared Jr