Top Stories

Miley Cyrus Reveals Track List for 'She Is Miley Cyrus' Album

Miley Cyrus Reveals Track List for 'She Is Miley Cyrus' Album

Miley Cyrus is getting ready to drop her upcoming album She Is Miley Cyrus and she just revealed the track list and release date!

The 26-year-old entertainer will drop the new album on November 23, she revealed during an Instagram Live stream.

Miley also showed fans the track list for the album, which includes collaborations with Shawn Mendes and Cardi B. You’ll also notice that the songs from the She Is Coming EP are included.

“My record is called She Is Miley Cyrus. ‘She’ does not represent a gender. She is not just a woman. ‘She’ doesn’t refer to a vagina. She is a force of nature. She is power. She can be anything you want to be, therefore, she is everything. She is the super she. She is the she-ro. She is the She-E-O,” Miley told Elle over the summer.

Click inside to check out the track list…

“She Is Miley Cyrus” Track List

1. “Sagitarius”
2. “Mother’s Daughter”
3. “Slide Away”
4. “Party Up The Street”
5. “American Dream”
6. “Naked” ft. Cardi B
7. “Golden G String”
8. “Mary Jane”
9. “Victoria”
10. “Cattitude”
11. “Bad Karma”
12. “Play With Fire” ft. Shawn Mendes
13. “Coldblood”

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Miley Cyrus, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Cardi B is being sued over her comments about Trump supporters - TMZ
  • Lady Gaga is dishing on her friendship with Ariana Grande - Just Jared Jr
  • Jimmy Kimmel reacts to the Emmys low ratings - TooFab
  • Get the scoop on Jordan Fisher's new movie - Just Jared Jr