Top Stories

The Killers Announce New Album 'Imploding the Mirage' & Release Date!

The Killers Announce New Album 'Imploding the Mirage' & Release Date!

The Killers are coming back.

The band announced on Friday (November 15) that their sixth studio album, Imploding the Mirage, will be released in Spring of 2020.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of The Killers

In addition to the album news, the band also announced a massive UK and Ireland stadium tour, taking them to the largest venues of their career between May and June 2020. They will be joined by Blossoms, Sam Fender and Manic Street Preachers at select dates. For all ticket information, head to Ticketmaster.

Their latest studio album, Wonderful Wonderful, was released back in September of 2017, and hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Check out The Killers‘ tour dates inside…

The Killers 2020 UK & Ireland Tour

Thursday 28th May FALKIRK, SCOTLAND, UK @ THE FALKIRK STADIUM
Saturday 30th May MANCHESTER, UK @ EMIRATES OLD TRAFFORD, UK
Monday 1st June NORWICH, UK @ CARROW ROAD STADIUM, UK
Wednesday 3rd June SOUTHAMPTON, UK @ ST MARY’S STADIUM, UK
Saturday 6th June LONDON, UK @ EMIRATES STADIUM, UK
Tuesday 9th June BRISTOL, UK @ ASHTON GATE STADIUM
Thursday 11th June COVENTRY, UK @ RICOH STADIUM
Saturday 13th June MIDDLESBROUGH, UK @ RIVERSIDE STADIUM
Tuesday 16th June DUBLIN, IRELAND @ MALAHIDE CASTLE

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Rob Loud
Posted to: The Killers

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • The man who inspired the Ice Bucket Challenge has passed away at age 34 - TMZ
  • Someone hacked into Cara Delevingne's Twitter and posted about her relationship - Just Jared Jr
  • Gwyneth Paltrow gave herself a very unexpected Christmas gift - TooFab
  • Who knew Timothee Chalamet was such a good juggler? - Just Jared Jr