Top Stories

YouTube Graduation 2020 Live Stream - How to Watch & Celeb Performers & Speakers Revealed!

YouTube Graduation 2020 Live Stream - How to Watch & Celeb Performers & Speakers Revealed!

YouTube is celebrating the Class of 2020!

The video platform will be virtually honoring this year’s graduating class with “Dear Class of 2020,” a virtual comment celebration that brings together “inspirational leaders, celebrities and YouTube creators to celebrate graduates, their families and their communities” on Sunday (June 7), starting at 3 p.m. ET.

The event will be split up into blocks of performers and speakers, and will feature a wide array of acts – from Lizzo, to Michelle and Barack Obama, to Beyonce and BTS.

The event was originally scheduled one day prior, but was held off for an important reason.

Click inside to watch the live stream and see all of the celebrity performers and speakers set to appear…

Block 1: 3pm EST/12pm PST (approximate timing)
Lizzo
Alicia Keys Message to Graduates
Justin Timberlake
The Simpsons
Liza Koshy
Shawn Mendes
President & Mrs. Obama Welcome
Taylor Swift
Billie Eilish
Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
FINNEAS & Co.
Michelle Obama

Block 2: 4pm EST/1pm PST (approximate timing)
Missy Elliott
Mr. Kate
Jimmy Kimmel
AsapSCIENCE
Alicia Keys
BTS Commencement
Colin Jost
Mark Rober
Sundar Pichai
John Green
Schitt’s Creek
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Sec. Condoleezza Rice

Block 3: 5:18pm EST/2:18pm PST (approximate timing)
Jennifer Lopez
Malala
The Try Guys
Maluma
Jack Black
Sec. Robert M. Gates
Chris Pine
Jackie Aina
Dude Perfect

Block 4: 6pm EST/3pm PST (approximate timing)
Billy Porter
John Mulaney
Demi Lovato
Nikkie De Jager
Prajakta Koli
Seth Rogen
Heath & Zane
Lady Gaga
Chloe X Halle
President Barack Obama
Katy Perry

Block 5: 7pm EST/4pm PST (approximate timing)
Megan Thee Stallion
CNCO
BTS Performance

Premieres Sunday, June 7 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Music, youtube

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • See inside Trevor Noah's new $27.5 million Bel-Air mansion! - TMZ
  • Another Riverdale spinoff might possibly in the works - Just Jared Jr
  • Donald Trump has lost yet another friend and supporter - TooFab
  • Is this TikTok star engaged? - Just Jared Jr