Top Stories

Mariah Carey Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 'The Rarities' Album!

Mariah Carey Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 'The Rarities' Album!

We’re less than a month away until Mariah Carey releases her The Rarities album!

The 50-year-old entertainer released the tracklist for her upcoming two-disc compilation album.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Mariah Carey

The first disc includes some of Mariah‘s biggest hits over the years along with unreleased demos, while disc two will be her “Live at the Tokyo Dome” show back on March 7, 1996 in Japan.

Ahead of the album’s drop, Mariah released all 16 of her classic albums remastered on vinyl along with a limited edition #MC30 Box Set, which includes the singer’s upcoming memoir, The Meaning of Mariah Carey, a limited-edition colored Mariah Carey vinyl and a limited-issue Butterfly commemorative MC30 short sleeve cotton t-shirt, all in an #MC30 embossed black box. Everything can be purchased at

The Rarities will be released on October 2.

Check out the tracklist for The Rarities inside…

Disc 1: The Rarities

1. “Here We Go Around Again” (1990)
2. “Can You Hear Me” (1991)
3. “Do You Think of Me?” (1993)
4. “Everything Fades Away” (1993)
5. “All I Live For” (1993)
6. “One Night” (1995)
7. “Slipping Away” (1996)
8. “Out Here on My Own” (2000)
9. “Loverboy” (2001 – Firecracker Original Version)
10. “I Pray” (2005)
11. “Cool on You” (2007)
12. “Mesmerized” (2012)
13. “Lullaby of Birdland” (2014 – Live)
14. “Save the Day” (2020 – with Lauryn Hill)
15. “Close My Eyes” (2020 – Acoustic)

Disc 2: “Live at the Tokyo Dome”

1. “Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)”
2. “Emotions”
3. “Open Arms”
4. “Forever”
5. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”
6. “Fantasy”
7. “Always Be My Baby”
8. “One Sweet Day”
9. “Undernath the Stars”
10. “Without You”
11. “Make It Happen”
12. “Just Be Good to Me”
13. “Dreamlover”
14. “Vision of Love”
15. “Hero”
16. “Anytime You Need a Friend”
17. “All I Want for Christmas is You”

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Mariah Carey, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Arnold Schwarzenegger is recovering after another heart surgery - TMZ
  • Justin Bieber has announced a new documentary - Just Jared Jr
  • Kelly Ripa is talking about Mark Consuelos' bulge - TooFab
  • Sofia Carson has a new music video out - Just Jared Jr