Top Stories

Meghan Trainor Reveals Track List for Upcoming 'A Very Trainor Christmas' Album

Meghan Trainor Reveals Track List for Upcoming 'A Very Trainor Christmas' Album

Meghan Trainor is getting us ready for the Christmas season!

On Thursday (October 22), the 26-year-old pregnant singer revealed the track list for her upcoming holiday album titled A Very Trainor Christmas.

Along with the track list, Meghan also revealed who she collaborated with on the new album, which includes Earth, Wind, and Fire, Seth McFarlane, her dad Gary Trainor, and a few of her cousins.

“I’m a Christmas baby, it’s always been a dream of mine to release a Christmas Album and to do it with my family makes it that much better,” Meghan said in a statement. “Songs featuring my family are like permanent memories that I get to replay all the time. Earth, Wind & Fire and Seth MacFarlane are two of my family’s all-time-favorites – we worship the ground they walk on – so to get them to feature on this album still doesn’t feel real. Best Christmas Present Ever!”

Earlier this month, Meghan released the first two singles off of the album, which you can listen to here.

If you missed it, Meghan recently revealed if she and husband Daryl Sabara are expecting a boy or a girl!

You can pre-order A Very Trainor Christmas off of iTunes here, before it is released next Friday, October 30.

Check out the track listing inside…

A Very Trainor Christmas: Track List

1. My Kind of Present
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. I Believe In Santa
4. Last Christmas
5. Holidays [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]
6. Christmas Party
7. Winter Wonderland
8. White Christmas [feat. Seth MacFarlane]
9. Holly Jolly Christmas*
10. Christmas Got Me Blue
11. Sleigh Ride
12. My Only Wish
13. The Christmas Song
14. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer [feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]
15. Naughty List
16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [feat. Gary Trainor]
17. I’ll Be Home*
18. Silent Night

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Meghan Trainor, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Conor McGregor denies sexual assault allegations made against him - TMZ
  • Here are all the new movies & TV shows debuting on Hulu in February - Just Jared Jr
  • Kylie Jenner is getting roasted for her shower's water pressure - TooFab
  • Vanessa Hudgens "had a meltdown" before her final HSM audition - Just Jared Jr