Top Stories

Sia Releases New Song 'Hey Boy' With Burna Boy & Reveals 'Music' Album Track List!

Sia Releases New Song 'Hey Boy' With Burna Boy & Reveals 'Music' Album Track List!

Sia has exciting things in store!

The “Chandelier” singer just released her new single “Hey Boy” with Burna Boy, as well as sharing the tracklisting for her new album out on February 12 called Music, made up of songs from and inspired by her upcoming film.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Sia

Her upcoming directorial debut will get a special limited theatrical release by IMAX in February of 2021. Kate Hudson, Leslie Odom, Jr. and Maddie Ziegler star in the film, described as “a wholly original exploration of the healing power of love and the importance of community.”

Find out why Maddie was worried about starring the movie. Sia also made a surprise casting revelation.

Click inside to see the track list and listen to the song!

Music track listing

1. Together
2. Hey Boy
3. Saved My Life
4. Floating Through Space
5. Eye to Eye
6. Music
7. 1 + 1
8. Courage to Change
9. Play Dumb
10. Beautiful Things Can Happen
11. Lie to Me
12. Oblivion
13. Miracle
14. Hey Boy ft Burna Boy

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Burna Boy, Music, Sia

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Dwayne Johnson reacts to people wanting him to run for president - TMZ
  • These two famous couples met up for a double date - Just Jared Jr
  • Tiffany "New York" Pollard dishes on her mystery fiance - TooFab
  • Kenzie Ziegler is apologizing for this resurfaced video - Just Jared Jr