Top Stories

First Listen News, Pictures, and Videos

Zayn Malik: 'Pillow Talk' Full Song & Lyrics - LISTEN NOW!

Zayn Malik has released his brand new single “Pillowtalk” and you can listen to the full song right here!

The new track is the 23-year-old singer’s first official song to be released since he left One Direction last year.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Zayn Malik

“Pillowtalk” will be featured on Zayn‘s upcoming album Mind of Mine. While a release date for the album has not been announced yet, the singer has said 17-18 songs will be featured on it.

WHAT DO YOU THINK of Zayn Malik’s new song “Pillowtalk”?

Click inside to read the lyrics to Zayn Malik’s new song… More Here! »

R3hab & Ciara's 'Get Up': Full Song & Lyrics - Listen Now!

Ciara‘s latest song has been released and it’s a hot new collaboration with dutch DJ R3hab called “Get Up.”

The song has been in the works for many months now as the artists got up on stage at Coachella last year to perform the song, which was still a work in progress.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ciara

“Get Up” has already been played by Tiesto, David Guetta, and Afrojack, according to Billboard.

WHAT DO YOU THINK of R3hab and Ciara’s new song “Get Up”?

Click inside to read the lyrics to the song… More Here! »

Sia's 'Broken Glass' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Sia‘s brand new song “Broken Glass” just debuted on Zane Lowe‘s Beats 1 show today, and we have the full stream for you here to enjoy!

The 40-year-old entertainer’s new song is off of her album “This is Acting,” which will be released this Friday (January 29)!

Sia has been releasing new songs off of the album for weeks. She’s so far debuted “Unstoppable,” “Reaper,” “Alive,” “Bird Set Free,” “One Million Bullets,” and “Cheap Thrills,” among others.

Be sure to check out her album this week!

Click inside to read the full lyrics for Sia’s new song… More Here! »

Rihanna Premieres 'Work' feat. Drake - Full Song & Lyrics!

The wait is over! Rihanna has just released her brand new song “Work” featuring Drake!

The track is confirmed to be the first single off of the 27-year-old singer’s brand new album Anti, which is set to drop within the next couple days.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Rihanna

“FIRST SINGLE #WORK ft. @Drake from #ANTI is here!! Listen up,” Ri tweeted. The Anti World Tour is set to begin in exactly one month so expect to hear “Work” and the new songs on the tour!

Stream a snippet of the song below.

Buy the full song on iTunes now!

Click inside to read the lyrics for Rihanna’s new single… More Here! »

Zara Larsson & MNEK's 'Never Forget You': JJ Music Monday!

Zara Larsson and MNEK‘s hot new song “Never Forget You” is our choice for this week’s and 102.7 KIIS-FM‘s JJ Music Monday!

While you might not know of the song yet in the United States, it has had massive success internationally and is starting to get play on the radio over here.

Zara is an 18-year-old singer and songwriter from Sweden who has been getting tons of love from critics. It’s only a matter of time before she blows up!

WHAT DO YOU THINK of Zara Larsson’s song “Never Forget You”?

Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez's 'We Don't Talk Anymore' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Charlie Puth just released his brand new duet, “We Don’t Talk Anymore,” featuring Selena Gomez!

The song is off of the 24-year-old entertainer’s upcoming album Nine Track Mind, which hits stores and iTunes on January 29!

You can also pre-order the album and get a surprise instant download of “One Call Away” from iTunes.

Listen to Charlie and Selena‘s brand new track below…

Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez’s ‘We Don’t Talk Anymore’

Click inside to read the lyrics to “We Don’t Talk Anymore”… More Here! »

Sia Releases 'Unstoppable' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Sia just released her brand new song “Unstoppable” off of her new album This Is Acting!

The 40-year-old entertainer has been releasing songs for weeks ahead of This Is Acting‘s debut on January 29. Be sure to grab your copy when it’s available in stores or on iTunes.

If you pre-order the album, you get instant downloads of six of the songs!

Listen to “Unstoppable” below…

Sia Releases ‘Unstoppable’ – Full Song & Lyrics!

Click inside to read the lyrics to Sia’s new song… More Here! »

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here