Top Stories

Taylor Swift Officially Unveils 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)' Track List, Including All Vault Songs

Taylor Swift Officially Unveils 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)' Track List, Including All Vault Songs

Taylor Swift will be releasing her new album Fearless (Taylor’s Version) next week and she has finally dropped the official track list!

The album will feature a whopping 27 songs, including six tracks that have been hidden in her vault for years.

Taylor put her fans into a frenzy on Friday afternoon when she released a cryptic video with scrambled words popping out of a vault. Fans figured out that it was the track listing for the From the Vault songs, though the words were all out of order. It didn’t take fans too long to put the clues together and figure out all of the song titles!

We’ve already heard the song “You All Over Me” featuring Maren Morris and now Taylor has revealed that Keith Urban is also featured on two tracks.

Click inside to find out what she said…

“You cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles. Here’s the full track list, my friends,” Taylor tweeted.

She continued, “I’m really honored that @KeithUrban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Head first, Fearless.”

The full track list is below:

1. “Fearless”
2. “Fifteen”
3. “Love Story”
4. “Hey Stephen”
5. “White Horse”
6. “You Belong with Me”
7. “Breathe” (featuring Colbie Caillat)
8. “Tell Me Why”
9. “You’re Not Sorry”
10. “The Way I Loved You”
11. “Forever & Always”
12. “The Best Day”
13. “Change”
14. “Jump Then Fall”
15. “Untouchable”
16. “Forever & Always” (piano version)
17. “Come in with the Rain”
18. “Superstar”
19. “The Other Side of the Door”
20. “Today Was a Fairytale”
21. “You All Over Me” (featuring Maren Morris)
22. “Mr. Perfectly Fine”
23. “We Were Happy”
24. “That’s When” (featuring Keith Urban)
25. “Don’t You”
26. “Bye Bye Baby”
27. “Love Story” (Elvira remix)

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Music, Taylor Swift

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images