Top Stories

Chelsea Handler Announces 'Vaccinated and Horny' North American Tour - Check Out the Dates!

Chelsea Handler Announces 'Vaccinated and Horny' North American Tour - Check Out the Dates!

Chelsea Handler is hitting the road for a tour across North America.

The 46-year-old comedian announced that she would be launching a standup comedy show called the “Vaccinated and Horny Tour” on Monday (June 14).

The tour kicks off in Las Vegas at the Mirage Theater on July 10, 2021 and ends in Asheville at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on December 18, 2021.

“Never have I been so confident about my decision-making in remaining childless and alone than I did during this pandemic. I can’t count how many times I high-fived myself every time a friend used the term ‘homeschooling,’” Chelsea said in a statement to Variety. “But, as a permanent single professional, I do like to get my groove on, and the best way to get that across is to make it the title of the tour. Now, everyone will know that I’m horny. And that I’m vaccinated.”

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday, June 18 at 10AM local time and are available for purchase at LiveNation.com.

Chelsea recently opened up about whether she’d ever consider hosting another talk show

Click inside to see the dates…

“VACCINATED AND HORNY” TOUR DATES:

Saturday, July 10, 2021 – Las Vegas – Mirage Theater

Saturday, August 21 – Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, CA

Sunday, September 5 – Humphreys Concerts by The Bay – San Diego, CA

Thursday, September 30, 2021 – Cincinnati, OH – Taft Theatre

Friday, October 1, 2021 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre

Sunday, October 3, 2021 – Grand Rapids, MI – DeVos Performance Hall

Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Norfolk, VA – Chrysler Hall Theatre

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Hanover, MD – The Hall at Live!

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – MGM Northfield

Thursday, October 14, 2021 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Albany, NY – Palace Theatre

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – San Jose, CA – San Jose Civic

Friday, October 22, 2021 – Reno, NV – Silver Legacy Grande Exposition Hall

Saturday, October 23, 2021 – Maricopa, AZ – Harrah’s AK-Chin

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – St. Petersburg, FL – Mahaffey Theater

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Miami, FL – The Fillmore Miami Beach

Friday, October 29, 2021 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live

Saturday, October 30, 2021 – Jacksonville, FL – Moran Theater

Thursday, November 4, 2021 – Rochester, NY – Kodak Theater

Friday, November 5, 2021 – Buffalo, NY – Kleinhans Music Hall

Saturday, November 6, 2021 – Syracuse, NY – The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre

Friday, November 12, 2021 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre

Saturday, November 13, 2021 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Thursday, November 18, 2021 – Portland, ME – Merrill Auditorium

Friday, November 19, 2021 – Hampton Beach, NH – Hampton Beach Casino

Saturday, November 20, 2021 – The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT

Friday, November 26, 2021 – Atlantic City, NJ – Borgata

Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Bethlehem, PA – Wind Creek Event Center

Thursday, December 2, 2021 – Madison, WI – Orpheum Theater

Friday, December 3, 2021 – Prior Lake, MN – Mystic Lake

Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Milwaukee, WI – Miller High Life Theatre

Thursday, December 9, 2021 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits

Friday, December 10, 2021 – Houston, TX – Venue TBA *

Saturday, December 11, 2021 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Thursday, December 16, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – Ovens Auditorium

Friday, December 17, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy

Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Asheville, NC – Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Just Jared on Facebook
chelsea handler vaccinated and horny tour 01
chelsea handler vaccinated and horny tour 02
chelsea handler vaccinated and horny tour 03
chelsea handler vaccinated and horny tour 04
chelsea handler vaccinated and horny tour 05

Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Chelsea Handler

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images