Top Stories

Taylor Swift Confirms 'Red (Taylor's Version)' 30-Song Track List & There Are So Many New Songs & Features!

Taylor Swift Confirms 'Red (Taylor's Version)' 30-Song Track List & There Are So Many New Songs & Features!

Taylor Swift‘s version of Red is coming!

The 31-year-old “All Too Well” singer-songwriter confirmed the track listing of her upcoming re-recorded album after revealing a crossword puzzle a day before on Friday (August 6).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Taylor Swift

Click inside to read more…

“I know some of you thought that would be like trying to solve a crossword and realizing there’s no right answer BUT…you played it good & right,” she said.

“Congrats pals, you guessed the correct titles and feature artists on Red (my version). The vault tracks will feature @chrisstapleton, @phoebebridgers, @markfoster and the first song @teddysphotos and I ever wrote together the first time we met in 2012,” she continued.

“I can’t express my gratitude enough to these artists for helping me bring these songs to life. I can’t wait til we can dust off our highest hopes and relive these memories together. We’ll also be making a bunch of new ones too, since Red (Taylor’s Version) includes so many songs you haven’t heard yet. Til then, I’ll be counting down and picturing it all in my head. In burning red.”

Red (Taylor’s Version) will be out on November 19.

One star recently spoke out about Taylor Swift‘s lyrics. Find out what he said!

Check out the track listing…

1. State of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again
17. The Moment I Knew
18. Come Back…Be Here
19. Girl At Home
20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)
21. Ronan
22. Better Man
23. Nothing New (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
24. Babe
25. Message In A Bottle
26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton)
27. Forever Winter
28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran)
29. The Very First Night
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version)

Just Jared on Facebook
taylor swift june 2021 01
taylor swift june 2021 02
taylor swift june 2021 03
taylor swift june 2021 04
taylor swift june 2021 05

Photos: Getty
Posted to: Music, Taylor Swift

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Eva Longoria and a longtime friend will be starring in a new movie together - Just Jared Jr
  • BTS fans are going to want to see this! - Just Jared Jr
  • These Netflix didn't deserve to get canceled - Just Jared Jr
  • The Try Guys are talking about Ned Fulmer again - Just Jared Jr