Top Stories

Netflix's Announces First Ever Global Fan Event 'Tudum' with Sneak Peeks at 'Bridgerton,' 'The Witcher' & More!

Netflix's Announces First Ever Global Fan Event 'Tudum' with Sneak Peeks at 'Bridgerton,' 'The Witcher' & More!

Netflix has announced some major news today!

The streaming service just revealed Tudum: Netflix’s first ever fan event.

Click inside for all the details…

On September 25, some of the biggest stars and creators from around the world – representing over 70 series, films and specials – will gather virtually to share first looks and exclusives from fan favorite upcoming projects.

The event will be live streamed beginning at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels, plus will be available to stream on Twitter and Twitch.

Some of the shows that will be featured include Bridgerton, The Crown, The Witcher, La Casa de Papel (aka Money Heist), Cobra Kai, and more.

Head to Tudum’s official website for details. And be sure to find out more about all of Netflix’s latest news and announcements.

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Netflix
Posted to: Netflix, Tudum

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Sarah Hyland is reuniting with a Modern Family co-star for a new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • Charli D'Amelio is gushing over a fellow TikToker - Just Jared Jr
  • Hero Fiennes Tiffin is playing a zombie in a new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • Florida theme parks are sharing an update on their reopening plans - Just Jared Jr