Top Stories

Lil Nas X Reveals 'Montero' Track List - See All the Superstar Features!

Lil Nas X Reveals 'Montero' Track List - See All the Superstar Features!

Lil Nas X‘s debut album now has a track listing, and it’s full of stars.

The 22-year-old “Industry Baby” superstar provided the track names for his forthcoming studio album debut, Montero, on Wednesday (September 1).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of

Click inside to read more…

The album, which will be released on September 17, will include features from Miley Cyrus, Jack Harlow, Doja Cat, Elton John and Megan Thee Stallion.

In addition to the track listing and cover, he also debuted an exciting trailer ahead of the record’s release.

At the same time, he also got candid recently about his personal life, and revealed he’s no longer single. Here’s what he had to say…

Montero Track List

1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” (ft. Jack Harlow)
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art Of Realization”
6. “Scoop” (ft. Doja Cat)
7. “One Of Me” (ft. Elton John)
8. “Lost In The Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” (ft. Megan Thee Stallion)
10. “Tales Of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” (ft. Miley Cyrus)

Just Jared on Facebook
lil nas x 2021 01
lil nas x 2021 02
lil nas x 2021 03
lil nas x 2021 04
lil nas x 2021 05

Photos: Getty
Posted to: Lil Nas X, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images