Top Stories

Emmy Awards 2021 - How to Stream & Watch!

Emmy Awards 2021 - How to Stream & Watch!

The 2021 Emmy Awards are tonight!

The 73nd annual Primetime Emmy Awards are being hosted by Cedric the Entertainer, and will air beginning at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on CBS on Sunday night (September 19).

Click here to see the nominees!

Click inside to read more…

The show will be available to watch on CBS and Paramount+.

The CBS channel is also available through several live TV streaming services, including YouTube TV, FuboTV, and Hulu + Live TV.

For the red carpet, People and Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet Live: Emmy Awards 2021 will stream on People.com, EW.com, People’s Youtube, EW’s YouTube, their Facebook and Twitter pages, as well as PeopleTV starting at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT as well.

There will also be plenty of stars hitting the stage to present at the awards ceremony. Find out who will be appearing throughout the night!

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: 2021 Emmy Awards, Emmy Awards

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images