Top Stories

Adele Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album '30'

Adele Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album '30'

We’re just a few short weeks away from the release of Adele‘s new album!

To get fans even more excited for her upcoming album 30, the 33-year-old entertainer revealed the 12-song tracklist for her album.

Click inside to check out the track listing!

Along with the 12-track album, Adele is also releasing a Target-exclusive CD, which features three bonus tracks, including a new version of “Easy on Me” with Chris Stapleton – the first ever collab she has featured on an album!

Several days before the release of 30, Adele will be taking part in a very special performance and interview that will air on CBS. Get the full scoop here.

Adele will be releasing 30 on Friday, November 19 – you can pre-order the album off of iTunes here!

Keep scrolling to check out the track list…


1 – “Strangers by Nature”
2 – “Easy on Me”
3 – “My Little Love”
4 – “Cry Your Heart Out”
5 – “Oh My God”
6 – “Can I Get It”
7 – “I Drink Wine”
8 – “All Night Parking (Interlude)” (with Erroll Garner)
9 – “Woman Like Me”
10 – “Hold On”
11 – “To Be Loved”
12 – “Love Is a Game”
13 – “Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)”
14 – “Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)”
15 – “Easy on Me (Bonus Track)” (with Chris Stapleton)

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Adele, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • One of Tom Holland's movies is getting the roller coaster treatment - Just Jared Jr
  • Check out the trailer for Anya Taylor-Joy's new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • These two Wednesday stars share the same birthday - Just Jared Jr
  • Kendall Jenner is hanging out with some famous friends - Just Jared Jr