Top Stories

Who Won 'Survivor' Season 41? Final Five Compete in Season Finale!

Who Won 'Survivor' Season 41? Final Five Compete in Season Finale!

SPOILER ALERT – This post contains spoilers from the Survivor finale, so beware of reading further!

The new winner of Survivor has been announced!

On Tuesday night (December 15), season 41 came to a close with the Final Five – Erika, Deshawn, Heather, Xander and Ricard – competing against each other after being sent to yet another new island with no shelter or food.

Throughout the episode, there were some twists and turns and it led to the final three contestants and the jury decided who won the game.

Click inside to read more…

Before the first Immunity Challenge, all five players had the chance to get a final advantage, which Erika found. The advantage worked out in her favor and she won individual immunity.

At Tribal Council, Xander played his Immunity Idol on himself before he, Erika, Deshawn, and Heather all voted out Richard.

The four then competed in one last Immunity Challenge, which Xander won and chose to bring Erika to the final three with him.

Deshawn and Heather then faced off in a fire-making challenging at Tribal Council, which Deshawn won, sending Heather to the jury.

The final three – Xander, Erika, and Deshawn – then shared their plea with the jury to vote for one of them to be crowned the new winner and the recipient of the million dollar prize

And the winner of Survivor season 41 is…

Erika Casupanan


Second Place: Deshawn
Third Place: Xander

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: CBS
Posted to: Survivor, Television

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private:  JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • TikToker Chris Olsen is getting into the coffee business - Just Jared Jr
  • Kevin Jonas may have ended a viral Jonas Brothers debate - Just Jared Jr
  • Sabrina Carpenter's tour is heading to Europe! - Just Jared Jr
  • We might be getting a Teen Wolf spinoff series - Just Jared Jr