Top Stories

Austin Aaron Breaking News, Photos, and Videos

John C. Reilly, Jason Clarke, & Star-Studded 'Winning Time' Cast Attend L.A. Premiere Together!

The premiere of HBO’s new series Winning Time featured so many members of the star-studded cast!

The show’s two main actors John C. Reilly and Jason Clarke led the pack at the premiere event on Wednesday night (March 2) at The Ace Theatre in downtown Los Angeles.

Cast members Jason Segel, Adrien Brody, Sally Field, Michael Chiklis, Quincy Isaiah, Solomon Hughes, DeVaughn Nixon, Hadley Robinson, Molly Gordon, Sarah Ramos, Rob Morgan, Spencer Garrett, Delante Desouze, Newton Mayenge, Tamera Tomakili, Sean Patrick Small, Brett Cullen, Jimel Atkins, Andy Hirsch, Austin Aaron, Jon Young, Edwin Hodge, Terence Davis, Michael AG Scott, Max E. Williams, and Mariama Diallo were in attendance as well.

The event included a screening of the first episode and an after-party on a custom-made basketball court evocative of the iconic Forum, where the Lakers made history in the 1980s.

Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty, which is executive produced by Adam McKay, is a fast-break series about the professional and personal lives of the 1980s Los Angeles Lakers, one of sports’ most revered and dominant dynasties — a team that defined an era, both on and off the court.

The new series premieres on HBO on Sunday, March 6.

Click through the gallery for 80+ photos of the cast at the premiere… More Here! »

winning time hbo premiere 01
winning time hbo premiere 02
winning time hbo premiere 03
winning time hbo premiere 04
winning time hbo premiere 05

'13 Reasons Why' Debuts Trailer for Fourth & Final Season - Watch!

The trailer for the fourth and final season of 13 Reasons Why is here.

The hit Netflix series will premiere a new season for the final time on June 5 on the streaming service.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of 13 Reasons Why

Here’s a description of the last season: “As Liberty High School’s class prepares for graduation, they are forced to make life-changing and heartbreaking choices about how their past will impact their future.”

The series stars Dylan Minnette, Gary Sinise, Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Grace Saif, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Timothy Granaderos, Anne Winters, Deaken Bluman, Tyler Barnhardt, Austin Aaron, Inde Navarrette, RJ Brown, Steven Weber, Brenda Strong, Amy Hargreaves, Josh Hamilton, Mark Pellegrino and Jan Luis Castellanos.

The showrunner revealed why Season 4 was the perfect place to end the series.

Watch the trailer…