Top Stories

Rihanna Announces 'Anti World Tour' 2016 - Full List of Dates!

Rihanna Announces 'Anti World Tour' 2016 - Full List of Dates!

Rihanna has announced that she will be kicking off the Anti World Tour in February 2016, even though we don’t know any details about the album yet!

The 27-year-old singer will be touring with Travis Scott in North America and with The Weeknd and Big Sean in Europe.

“#ANTIWorldTour starts Feb 2016! Bringing along @trvisXX in N. America & @theweeknd @bigsean in EU!” Rihanna tweeted to reveal the exciting news.

There are rumors swirling that Ri will release the album exclusively on Tidal this Friday and that it will be available elsewhere a week later. Stay tuned!

Click inside to see the full list of dates…

Rihanna’s Anti World Tour – North American Leg

Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Rihanna’s Anti World Tour – European Leg

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Kanye West is not headed to an American Idol reboot - TMZ
  • Liam Payne had a sweet message for his fans after the birth of his son - Gossip Cop
  • Paris Jackson is growing out her armpit hair - Just Jared Jr
  • Nick Viall and Vanessa Grimaldi had another hometown date! - Wetpaint
  • Benedict Cumberbatch just welcomed his second son! - Lainey Gossip
  • Cash Cab is getting a reboot! - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Esmeralda

    Is she so intimidated by new female talent or something when is the last time she she toured with a woman

  • Amber

    I think the better question is are other female artists so intimidated by her, that they choose to completely leave her out of certain projects?

    Earlier this year, she was all hugged up with Madonna after the infamous met gala, then Madonna turned right around and snubbed her in that all star video and casted random Rita Ora…? Many fans on social media were literally asking “where is Rihanna ” when that video came out.

    Also, Beyonce, Nicki, and Rihanna are known as the “holy trinity ” of black female superstars of today, and as to be expected B & N got together and left Rih in the dust….why though?

    I personally feel like her confidence in her sexuality, her beauty, and her status as a “heartbreaker” has alienated the women in her industry, they just don’t seem to like her very much and it is noticeable too. There are some famous women who seem to still be on her side though, Katy Perry of course is the most notable.

  • Shit

    The only female Gaga has toured with was her friend Lady Starlight. Gaga is FAR from being intimidated by her female contemporaries… Let Rihanna do whatever she wants to do. I do think her opening acts suck booty though, albeit not because they’re not females.

  • Shit

    Rihanna and Gaga need to collab.

  • Amber

    Yeah I have to agree…. the Weekend could possibly be a good look for her tour since he’s hot right now, but Travis Scott…..? I don’t want to come off as being judgmental, but I really hope it’s just business between them….and she’s not pulling a “Nicki and meek”. I feel like these rappers can be gold diggers in the same way that they claim women are, and the Travis dude might just be cashing in…..

    Big Sean is ok I guess , he doesn’t really stand out to me, he’s just….. Big Sean lol

  • http://financial-reports.tk/ Doris Barnes

    I just started online home job at GOOGLE. It’s really a great oppurtunity to EARN $6300/week. I also earn. I heard about it last year and I have made such a great cash. It is very beneficial for me and my family. …….

    For more detail Go to my WEB ADDRESS./////////////

  • Janice Richardson


    .❝my neighbor’s mom is making $98 HOURLY on the internet❞….A few days ago new McLaren F1 subsequent after earning 18,512$,,,this was my previous month’s paycheck ,and-a little over, $17k Last month ..3-5 h/r of work a day ..with extra open doors & weekly paychecks.. it’s realy the easiest work I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months ago and now making over $87, p/h..Learn More right Here….
    ps…….
    ➤➤
    ➤➤➤ http://GlobalSuperEmploymentVacanciesReportWork/GetPaid/$97hourly… ❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦.❦

  • Esmeralda

    That’s a good post but at the same time you don’t even know if Madonna didn’t call her and that Rihanna declined. Nicki Minaj did a collaboration with Rihanna years ago but that was it because it wasn’t a chart topper. The songs with Beyonce are.

  • Esmeralda

    Relax. You’re telling an anonymous person on the internet to let Rihanna do what she wants to do as if I have an impact on her life. I just asked a question on a gossip blog. And yeah all of her opening acts suck.

  • Esmeralda

    Yeah and I thought Big Sean was big enough to headline. I guess not lol

  • Amber

    I’m aware of the songs that Nicki and Rihanna did ( Fly) I’m also aware of the fact that the was not much promotion behind that song as it was with her songs with B……. My post still stands.

  • Faithz

    Work, Work, Work.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here