Top Stories

The Killers Debut New Single 'My Own Soul's Warning' - Listen & Read the Lyrics!

The Killers Debut New Single 'My Own Soul's Warning' - Listen & Read the Lyrics!

The Killers are back!

The group released their new single, “My Own Soul’s Warning,” on Wednesday (June 17).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of The Killers

The song is the second to be released from The KillersImploding the Mirage.

The artwork for “My Own Soul’s Warning” is a painting by the artist Thomas Blackshear, who also painted the piece the band is using for Imploding The Mirage’s cover art.

The artwork depicts the Crow Tribe of Indians, who gave the band their blessing to use the painting.

“Artists living across the world inspired by our people and way of life, is a total honour and true testament of the knowledge our people share. During this unprecedented time due to the COVID-19 Pandemic as well as the injustice of police brutality protests around the world. Our people recognise the need to also help keep our spirits positive,” they said in a statement.

Listen to “My Own Soul’s Warning” and read the lyrics, as well as checking out their rescheduled tour dates inside…

Tuesday 25th May 2021 DONCASTER, KEEPMOAT STADIUM **
Thursday 27th May 2021 BRISTOL, ASHTON GATE STADIUM ##
Saturday 29th May 2021 COVENTRY, RICOH STADIUM ##
Monday 31st May 2021 SOUTHAMPTON, ST MARY’S STADIUM **
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 NORWICH, CARROW ROAD STADIUM **
Friday 4th June 2021 LONDON, EMIRATES STADIUM ^^
Saturday 5th June 2021 LONDON, EMIRATES STADIUM ^^
Tuesday 8th June 2021 FALKIRK, THE FALKIRK STADIUM **
Thursday 10th June 2021 MIDDLESBROUGH, RIVERSIDE STADIUM ##
Saturday 12th June 2021 MANCHESTER, EMIRATES OLD TRAFFORD **
Tuesday 15th June 2021 DUBLIN, MALAHIDE CASTLE^^
Wednesday 16th June 2021 DUBLIN, MALAHIDE CASTLE ^^

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Olivia Bee
Posted to: Brandon Flowers, Music, The Killers

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Kim Kardashian spotted out for first time since filing for divorce from Kanye West - TMZ
  • Get the scoop on Shailene Woodley's new role - Just Jared Jr
  • RHOSLC's Mary Cosby's husband reacts to that "grandfather f--ker" comment - TooFab
  • Love, Victor season two has a premiere date - Just Jared Jr