Top Stories

Beyonce: Formation World Tour Dates Announced (Full List)

Beyonce: Formation World Tour Dates Announced (Full List)

Beyonce made a HUGE announcement after she took the stage at the 2016 Super Bowl Halftime Show – she will be heading out on The Formation World Tour later this year!

The full list of dates were released online following the halftime show and pre-sale tickets go on sale on February 9. Tickets for the general public will go on sale on February 15.

The tour will kick off on April 27 at Marlins Park in Miami and it will go through June 12, where it ends in Hershey, Penn.

Make sure to watch Beyonce slay on stage at the Super Bowl!

Click inside for the full list of Beyonce’s Formation World Tour dates…

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Just Jared on Facebook
beyonce formation world tour dates 01
beyonce formation world tour dates 02
beyonce formation world tour dates 03
beyonce formation world tour dates 04
beyonce formation world tour dates 05
beyonce formation world tour dates 06
beyonce formation world tour dates 07
beyonce formation world tour dates 08
beyonce formation world tour dates 09
beyonce formation world tour dates 10
beyonce formation world tour dates 11
beyonce formation world tour dates 12
beyonce formation world tour dates 13
beyonce formation world tour dates 14
beyonce formation world tour dates 15
beyonce formation world tour dates 16
beyonce formation world tour dates 17
beyonce formation world tour dates 18
beyonce formation world tour dates 19
beyonce formation world tour dates 20
beyonce formation world tour dates 21
beyonce formation world tour dates 22
beyonce formation world tour dates 23
beyonce formation world tour dates 24
beyonce formation world tour dates 25

Photos: Getty
Posted to: Beyonce Knowles, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

WENN
  • John Legend had $30,000 stolen at JFK airport - TMZ
  • Amanda Seyfried and Thomas Sadoski just welcomed their first child - Gossip Cop
  • Vanessa Hudgens is spilling on High School Musical 4- Just Jared Jr
  • Kendall and Kylie Jenner are both dealing with home intruders - Wetpaint
  • Mariah Carey has joined in on the Nicki Minja and Remy Ma feud- Lainey Gossip
  • Adam Sandler just sealed a four movie deal with Netflix - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Allure

    how much is beyawnce paying just jared geez! Jared Eng you are coming off money hungry!

  • sethfadly

    It’s not a world tour if it’s in US only. More like US tours

  • sethfadly

    It’s not a world tour if it’s in US only. More like US tours

  • sethfadly

    It’s not a world tour if it’s in US only. More like US tours

  • sethfadly

    It’s not a world tour if it’s in US only. More like US tours

  • Loujain Barghouthi

    Is there anymore concerts coming and where?

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here