Top Stories

Indy 500 2021 - How to Stream & Watch!

Indy 500 2021 - How to Stream & Watch!

The Indianapolis 500 is back!

The race, which took place in August last year without a live audience amid the pandemic, returns to its usual Memorial Day weekend slot on Sunday (May 30) in front of an anticipated 135,000+ sold-out crowd (40% capacity) at Indianapolis Motor Speedway (“The Brickyard”), via Deadline.

Here’s how to watch and stream the race…

Click inside to read more…

The Indy 500 race will air live on NBC beginning at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m PT, with pre-race coverage kicking off at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT on NBCSN. To stream the race, you can also watch it on the NBC Sports App or NBCSports.com.

The race will feature two-time winner Takuma Sato as the defending champion. Scott Dixon, 2008 winner, won pole position for the race. Jimmie Allen will be singing the National Anthem, and Danica Patrick will be the pace car driver.

Many music superstars perform the National Anthem at the event. Find out which star reently did the honors!

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

Photo of Private: JJ Links Around The Web
Getty Images
  • Love, Victor's Michael Cimino says he's getting death threats for playing a gay character - TMZ
  • These Disney Channel stars have reunited! - Just Jared Jr
  • Kirsten Storms shows off her stitches after brain surgery - TooFab
  • Big news for Luke Evans fans - Just Jared Jr