Top Stories

Backstreet Boys Announce Summer 2013 Tour Dates!

Backstreet Boys Announce Summer 2013 Tour Dates!

The Backstreet Boys are headed out on tour this summer to celebrate twenty years together as a group!

Backstreet Boys are going on tour this summer,” Nick Carter revealed on the Ryan Seacrest radio show. “That’s right, baby! All five of us are back together. It’s our 20th anniversary tour. We’ve got a brand new album coming out.”

The guys – Nick, Kevin Richardson, Brian Littrell, AJ McLean, and Howie Dorough – will be joined by supporting acts Jesse McCartney and Pauly D for the In A World Like This tour.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (May 17) so make sure to save up quickly!

Click inside for the complete listing of Backstreet Boys‘ tour dates…

Friday, August 2 - Chicago - Charter One Pavillion at Northerly Island
Saturday, August 3 - St. Louis - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 4 - Toledo - Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 6 - Montreal - Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 7 - Toronto - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 8 - Detroit - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, August 9 - Cincinnati - PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 10 - Cleveland - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 12 - Boston - Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13 - Wantagh - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Thursday, August 15 - Holmdel - PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16 - Camden - Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, August 17 - Virginia Beach - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, August 20 - Raleigh - Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Wednesday, August 21 - Charlotte - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Thursday, August 22 - Atlanta - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Friday, August 23 - Tampa - Live Nation Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 25 - West Palm Beach - Cruzan Amphitheatre
Friday, August 30 - Dallas - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Saturday, August 31 - Houston - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, September 5 - Phoenix - Comerica Theatre
Friday, September 6 - Irvine - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 7 - Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, September 8 - San Francisco - Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Snooki celebrated her 1 year anniversary with a very funny note to her hubby - US Weekly
  • This may be Kendall Jenner's sexiest pic yet - TMZ
  • Find out what happened on KUWTK - Gossip Cop
  • Bindi Irwin is reflecting on her DWTS win - Just Jared Jr
  • Charlie Sheen's ex is worried he spread his HIV - Radar
  • Who is going to die on The Walking Dead? - Huffington Post
  • Who is Ben Affleck kissing!? - Lainey Gossip
  • Kate Winslet opens up about her new role - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here