Top Stories

Fifth Harmony Team Up with Kid Ink On New 'Reflection' Song, 'Worth It' - Listen Now!

Fifth Harmony Team Up with Kid Ink On New 'Reflection' Song, 'Worth It' - Listen Now!

Check out the premiere of Fifth Harmony‘s brand-new jam “Worth It” featuring Kid Ink!

The track is set to appear on the girls – Ally Brooke, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui – upcoming debut album Reflection, which is set to hit stores on Tuesday, February 3!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Fifth Harmony

“We’ll never get over how amazing you are,” 5H wrote on their Twitter account. “You’ve been working it, and here it is….. #5HWorthIt.”

Pre-order Reflection on iTunes and receive “Worth It” immediately!

Fifth Harmony – ‘Worth It’ featuring Kid Ink
Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Conor McGregor enjoys family time in NYC amid legal battles - TMZ
  • One Stranger Things star skips out on 2018 MTV Movie & TV Awards - Just Jared Jr
  • Find out who Natalie Portman is calling a "supervillain" - TooFab
  • Theaters are issuing warnings for The Incredibles 2 moviegoers - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Cher Lloyd is back with new music since welcoming son Bear - Just Jared Jr
  • Jenny from the flop

    Who are they?

  • lydia

    can you read? it’s written all over the article

  • Jenny from the flop

    Oh honey… You don’t get it at all 💀

  • Malu Swartjes

    Hahaha XD

  • Malu Swartjes
  • lydia

    how original

  • lydia

    i get that they still got your attention?

  • Jenny from the flop

    Idiot. It’s called a shade. Google “Katy perry 5th harmony”

  • lydia

    my point still stands
    “It’s called a shade”
    what a sad attempt
    gurl BYE

  • Jenny from the flop

    Oh cry me a fucking river. Bye Felicia! 💅

  • Mr. Dvil

    This song is SO AWSOME! ANd everyone can download it HERE:

  • Tony-Sony Cmr

    These girls are making serious moves! Love’n their new song “Worth It” ft. Kid Ink!