Top Stories

What Time Is Prince Harry & Meghan Markle's Wedding? Find Out the Details!

What Time Is Prince Harry & Meghan Markle's Wedding? Find Out the Details!

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are getting married on May 19 – and palace officials just confirmed even more details about the ceremony!

The 33-year-old royal and the 36-year-old actress will ride in a horse-drawn carriage through the streets of Windsor after exchanging vows at St. George’s Chapel, according to the palace on Sunday (February 11).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Prince Harry

The service begins at 12 pm UK time (7 am EST/4 am PST), and the carriage procession will begin an hour later at 1 PM UK time (8 am EST/5 am PST).

The couple will be married by the Archbishop of Canterbury The Most Revd. and Rt Hon. Justin Welby. The full service at the chapel will be led by The Rt Revd. David Conner, the dean of Windsor.

The couple will parade through the streets following the ceremony, leaving Windsor Castle via Castle Hill and heading along High Street through Windsor Town before returning to the castle.

“They hope this short journey will provide an opportunity for more people to come together around Windsor and to enjoy the atmosphere of this special day,” Kensington Palace declared in a statement.

The reception will be held at St. George’s Hall, where the couple will head to following the carriage procession. There will be a private reception in the evening by Harry‘s father, Prince Charles.

Just Jared on Facebook
prince harry meghan markle together engaged 01
prince harry meghan markle together engaged 02
prince harry meghan markle together engaged 03
prince harry meghan markle together engaged 04
prince harry meghan markle together engaged 05

Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Meghan Markle, Prince Harry

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • The Weeknd is being sued for stealing "Starboy" from a comic book writer - TMZ
  • This Fifth Harmony member is writing a memoir - Just Jared Jr
  • Zayn Malik may have just confirmed this super crazy rumor about Taylor Swift! - TooFab
  • Get the scoop on Cardi B's new project - Lainey Gossip
  • This singer still uses a flip phone! - Just Jared Jr
  • This Oscar winner is not pregnant - Gossip Cop
  • Vanity

    the way she looks at him … 🤑

  • wearing

    …What time? Like we’re all gonna go or what? Lol.

  • USWeeklyHatesComments

    Meh. I got up for Will and Kate but these 2, I don’t see love, he’s just ready and she climbed her way to the top. I don’t see them lasting.

  • Rachel


    Goℴgle pays to people of each age $98 every hour to complete easy work from home .. Labor Some just few hours & enjoy greater time with your own loved ones … any individual can also apply this online work!!!this Saturday I bought a latest volvo after I been making $19744 this last four weeks .it looks my favourite-job however you wo’nt forgive yourself if you don’t have a peek at this.!rf953l:➛➛➛ http://GoogleMaxRealOnlineJobs/getpay/$97/h… ♥♥♥q♥♥b♥♥♥i♥♥w♥♥♥z♥♥♥b♥♥n♥g♥i♥♥♥b♥♥y♥♥h♥g♥♥♥d♥♥♥z♥♥♥b♥s♥v♥f♥f♥u♥j♥♥k♥♥b♥o::::!df60b:jnuncu

  • TU Y YO

    these two are really weird together…but meghan is such a beauty

  • Me2You

    I really think they are already married ..this is to satisfy the royal fans..

  • Amanda


    Gℴℴgle is paying every one 99 dollars per hour to do easy jobs off a home computer . Work only for just few hours in a whole day & have more time together with your family . any individual can also catch online jobs plan!!this Friday I bought a latest Mitsubishi Evo after I been earning $9382 past five weeks .it’s actually nicest-job however you can now not forgive yourself if you don’t learn this.!lg12b:⇉⇉⇉ http://GoogleEduEarnMoneyFromHome/earn/$98/h… ♥i♥v♥♥♥l♥u♥♥♥t♥♥j♥♥♥l♥♥♥r♥o♥u♥l♥p♥♥z♥x♥l♥♥♥w♥v♥d♥f♥u♥♥♥h♥♥♥x♥♥h♥♥♥a♥♥♥b::::!yf711d:ghv