Top Stories

BTS: 'Face Yourself' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

BTS: 'Face Yourself' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

The boys of BTS are back with their third Japanese studio album Face Yourself, which you can listen to right here!

The South Korean boy band released their newest album on Tuesday (April 3) in Japan.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of BTS

The album is a compilation of both previously released hits and new music, including Japanese version of smashes like “Blood, Sweat & Tears,” “DNA” and “Mic Drop.” There are four new songs included as well: “Intro: Ringwanderung,” “Don’t Leave Me,” “Let Go” and “Outro: Crack.”

Listen to Face Yourself below! You can also download the album on iTunes.

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Big Hit Entertainment, Getty Images
Posted to: BTS, J-Hope, Jimin, Jin, Jungkook, Music, rap monster, Suga, v

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Priscilla Presley carries dead dog at protest for dog meat trade - TMZ
  • Louis Tomlinson reveals why he decided to join X-Factor - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Beyonce pregnant? - TooFab
  • School of Rock on Broadway is coming to an end - The Hollywood Reporter
  • A Batwoman series might be coming to TV! - Just Jared Jr
  • olagist

    What a really dope album and songs collections. bts dont leave me download

  • Raymond Bridgeman

    Google is giving to new employee 98 US dollars per-hr… also, get week after week income … You can benefit this limited offer!this Sunday I bought a latest Fiat Panda after I been getting $9382 this six weeks .without any doubt it is nicest-job however you may no longer forgive yourself if you don’t read this.!sh201h:➸➸➸ http://GoogleStationMakeMoneyNowEasyJobs/earncash/$99/everyhour… ★★★k★★h★★e★r★★★n★★d★m★★★o★u★i★u★d★★★c★★★g★r★★v★y★★n★f★★★q★★★w★p★g★★w★r:::::!mg942c:evxytfa