Top Stories

Adam Lambert Drops 'Another Lonely Night' & 'Evil In The Night' - Full Songs & Lyrics!

Adam Lambert Drops 'Another Lonely Night' & 'Evil In The Night' - Full Songs & Lyrics!

Adam Lambert has just released two brand new songs – listen to “Another Lonely Night” and “Evil In The Night” right here!

The two tracks are the latest promotional songs to be released from the 33-year-old singer’s upcoming album The Original High, which will hit stores on June 16. Pre-order it on iTunes now and receive the songs instantly!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Adam Lambert

Adam will promote the release of the new album with a Good Morning America concert performance happening in New York City’s Central Park on June 19!

Adam Lambert – Another Lonely Night

Adam Lambert – Evil In The Night

Click inside to read the lyrics to the songs…

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Adam Lambert

JJ Links Around The Web
  • Nev Schulman resumes filming Catfish after sexual misconduct allegations - TMZ
  • Sabrina Carpenter pens emotional letter to LGBTQ community - Just Jared Jr
  • Lala Kent says Jennifer Lawrence called and apologized for calling her the c-word - TooFab
  • Alec Baldwin invites Melania Trump to join him on SNL - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Madison Beer shows off her bikini body in Miami - Just Jared Jr
  • Mapгapитa Бaбoвниковa

    that’s better, than previous

  • NormaDBarnes

    ✔ $73.. per-hr @mi17//



  • Theresa Dailey

    I’ve been listening to the four tracks from The Original High on Ytube … and from what I’ve heard … ADAM’s new album promises to be a real Winner!! Can’t wait for the album to drop June 16th … ADAM Never Disappoints!!

  • Candlefly

    “Another lonely night” is “ONE GOOD SONG”.

  • Jane

    Loving all of these tracks so far but ANother Lonely Night has really Really grabbed me. And Ghost Town is one hell of a banging track too!