Top Stories

Dua Lipa Debuts Kaleidoscopic 'Physical' Video - Watch!

Dua Lipa Debuts Kaleidoscopic 'Physical' Video - Watch!

Dua Lipa is back in a big way with her new single “Physical,” and she just dropped the colorful music video!

The visual for her latest release debuted on Friday (January 31).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Dua Lipa

The video was directed by Lope Serrano of design collective CANADA, who also directed the “The Less I Know the Better” video for Tame Impala.

In addition, Dua revealed the track listing and pre-order for her upcoming album Future Nostalgia, due out on April 3.

“I’m so excited to launch the pre-order for my new album Future Nostalgia. It’s been an amazing experience making this record and I can’t wait for you all to hear it…not long now,” she says.

Click inside to see the Future Nostalgia track listing…

Future Nostalgia

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Dua Lipa, Music, Video

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Harvey Weinstein is being filmed nonstop in prison for this reason - TMZ
  • Justin Bieber and Shawn Mendes performed together for the first time ever - Just Jared Jr
  • Kim Kardashian is reacting to this Tristan Thompson news - TooFab
  • Big Taylor Swift news! - Just Jared Jr