Top Stories

Read Lyrics for Taylor Swift's Full 'Lover' Album Right Here!

Read Lyrics for Taylor Swift's Full 'Lover' Album Right Here!

It’s official Taylor Swift Day!

The 29-year-old entertainer just released her seventh studio album Lover – and now we have the lyrics for all 18 tracks on the album.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Taylor Swift

On many of the tracks, Taylor sings about her longtime boyfriend Joe Alwyn while on others she references past relationships and even seemingly sends a political message to President Trump.

You can listen to Taylor Swift‘s new album Lover in full here.

Check out the lyrics for each song inside…

1. “I Forgot That You Existed”

2. “Cruel Summer”

3. “Lover”

4. “The Man”

5. “The Archer”

6. “I Think He Knows”

7. “Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince”

8. “Paper Rings”

9. “Cornelia Street”

10. “Death By a Thousand Cuts”

11. “London Boy”

12. “Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)”

13. “False God”

14. “You Need to Calm Down”

15. Afterglow

16. “ME! (featuring Brendon Urie)”

17. “It’s Nice to Have a Friend”

18. “Daylight”

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Tommy Chong says banning vapes won't do any good - TMZ
  • Austin Mahone is debuting his new 'do - Just Jared Jr
  • Terrence Howard made his Emmys red carpet interview really awkward - TooFab
  • Maddie Ziegler has reunited with Sia's tour dancers for a special performance - Just Jared Jr