Top Stories

Kanye West Announces North American 'Saint Pablo Tour' - Full List Of Dates!

Kanye West Announces North American 'Saint Pablo Tour' - Full List Of Dates!

Kanye West has announced he will be hitting the road as part of his Saint Pablo Tour in support of his latest album, The Life of Pablo!

The 39-year-old rapper will kick off on August 25 at Banker’s Life Arena in Indianapolis and then will visit nearly 40 cities across the U.S. and Canada including dates in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, Montreal, Detroit, Washington DC, Miami and more.

General ticket sales start on Saturday (June 18) on Live Nation’s website. American Express cardholders will have access to a pre-sale on Tuesday, June 14, and Tidal members will have access to a presale on Thursday, June 16.

Click inside for all of Kanye West‘s tour dates

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016 – Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016 – Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016 – Washington, DC Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 – Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016 – University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016 – Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016 – Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016 – Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016 – Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 – Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016 – Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Kanye West, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

WENN
  • Sam Smith was spotted in public for the first time since Coachella - TMZ
  • Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis have welcomed their second child! - Gossip Cop
  • Derek Hough is officially leaving DWTS - Just Jared Jr
  • Does Britney Spears have a new man? - Radar
  • Jennifer Aniston says she's joined the Mile High club! - Lainey Gossip
  • Amy Schumer is starring in a Barbie movie - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here