Top Stories

Ariana Grande's Set List for Coachella 2019 Revealed!

Ariana Grande's Set List for Coachella 2019 Revealed!

Ariana Grande‘s set at the 2019 Coachella Music Festival just ended, closing out the first weekend of the annual festival, and we have the full set list right here!

The 25-year-old entertainer brought out a ton of special guests throughout the night and sang so many of her big hits.

NSYNC joined Ari to perform her song “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored” and their song “Tearin’ Up My Heart.”

Later in the show, Nicki Minaj surprised the crowd by joining Ariana on both “Side to Side” and “Bang Bang.”

Diddy and Mase dropped in to perform their song “Mo Money Mo Problems” with her.

If you missed the show, make sure to go to Coachella’s second weekend or watch the live stream on YouTube on Sunday night (April 21).

Click inside to check out the full set list…

Ariana Grande’s Set List for Coachella 2019 Revealed!

1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
2. God Is a Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored – with NSYNC
5. Tearin’ Up My Heart – with NSYNC
6. R.E.M. (Wake Up)
7. Be Alright
8. Sweetener
9. Side to Side – with Nicki Minaj
10. Bang Bang – with Nicki Minaj
11. 7 Rings
12. Love Me Harder
13. Breathin’
14. Needy
15. Right There
16. Break Your Heart Right Back
17. Mo Money Mo Problems – with Diddy and Mase
18. NASA
19. Everytime
20. Goodnight n Go
21. The Light is Coming
22. Into You
23. Dangerous Woman
24. Break Free
25. No Tears Left to Cry
26. Thank U, Next

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • Rep. Tulsi Gabbard is suing Hillary Clinton for defamation - TMZ
  • See the first photos from the Riverdale-Katy Keene crossover - Just Jared Jr
  • Christie Brinkley says her DWTS injury is "still healing" - TooFab
  • A Hunger Games prequel series is in the works - and fans are not happy about it - Just Jared Jr