Top Stories

the originals News, Pictures, and Videos

The CW Releases Fall Schedule; Find Out When Vampire Diaires, The Flash & More Are Coming Back!

And it’s out — the CW has just released it’s full fall schedule!

The network let us know when to mark our calendars so we can catch up before Supernatural, Arrow, Reign, The 100, The Vampire Diaries, and The Originals are coming back, plus premiere times for new shows The Flash, Jane the Virgin and iZombie.

Check it out below:

Monday, September 29 @ 8PM IHEARTRADIO FESTIVAL NIGHT ONE
Tuesday, September 30 @ 8PM IHEARTRADIO FESTIVAL NIGHT TWO
Wednesday, October 1 @ 8PM ARROW (Encore, “The Scientist” with Barry Allen), @9PM ARROW (Encore, “Three Ghosts” with Barry Allen)
Thursday, October 2 @ 8PM THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (Season Premiere), @9PM REIGN (Season Premiere)
Monday, October 6 @ 8PM THE ORIGINALS (Season Premiere), @9PM SUPERNATURAL (Retrospective Special)
Tuesday, October 7 @ 8PM THE FLASH (Series Premiere), @9PM SUPERNATURAL (Season Premiere)
Wednesday, October 8 @ 8PM ARROW (Season Premiere), @9PM THE FLASH (Premiere Encore)
Monday, October 13 @ 8PM THE ORIGINALS, @9PM JANE THE VIRGIN (Series Premiere)
Wednesday, October 15 @ 8PM ARROW, @9PM THE FLASH (Episode Two Encore)
Friday, October 17 @8PM JANE THE VIRGIN (Premiere Encore), @ 9PM AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL CYCLE 21*
Wednesday, October 22 @ 8PM ARROW, @9PM THE 100 (Season Premiere)

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here