Top Stories

Drake News, Pictures, and Videos

Jennifer Lopez & Drake Look All Cozy On Another Date Night!

  • New pictures have been released of Jennifer Lopez and Drake looking pretty cozy while out for dinner in Malibu – TMZ
  • Savannah Guthrie makes her return to TodayRadar
  • Bella Thorne gets real about skin woes in Instagram message – Just Jared Jr
  • Ben Affleck was seen with a “mystery blonde” – DListed
  • Kendall Jenner poses for an edgy new shoot – Hollywood Tuna
  • Hillary Clinton is considering running for office again – Towleroad
  • Jake T. Austin celebrates the anniversary of the Wizards finale – J-14

Jennifer Lopez Celebrate NYE at Drake's Concert in Vegas!

Jennifer Lopez rang in the new year by watching her rumored boyfriend Drake perform a New Year’s Eve show at Hakkasan nightclub in Las Vegas!

The 47-year-old singer hung out in a VIP booth with friends and went incognito in a black dress and a fur stole. After Drake‘s 40 minute set, which began at 1am, the couple left together out of the back door, according to E! News.

A photo of Jennifer dancing to the music was shared on Twitter by Fox-5 Las Vegas’ Chernéy Amhara. See it below!

Jennifer was supposed to perform a show on NYE in Miami this year, but she canceled her appearance citing the need for time with her family.

Jennifer Lopez and Drake's Relationship Is 'Not That Serious'

Jennifer Lopez and Drake have been cozy lately, but the relationship is reportedly not that serious.

According to E! News, the rumored couple are having fun as friends and companions, but Jennifer isn’t considering Drake as a potential serious boyfriend right now.

“She’s having fun,” the source explained, adding that there still potential for Jennifer to get back together with ex Casper Smart.

Jennifer and Drake first made headlines when he attended several of she shows in Las Vegas earlier this month.

Jennifer then shared a photo of the duo cuddling on a couch and just this week were spotted kissing at a prom-themed party.

Jennifer Lopez & Drake Kiss & Dance at a Prom Night Party

Jennifer Lopez and Drake continue to fuel romance rumors after they were spotted kissing and dancing up a storm at a “prom night” themed party.

In Snapchat videos from the event on Thursday night (December 29), it appears that the entertainers are dancing to an unreleased duet. Some fans are speculating if they were shooting a music video!

JLo, 47, and Drake, 30, posed for some prom-like photos at the party, which you can see in the clip below. Drake is seen wearing a tux while Jen looks sexy in her white cut-out dress.

Drake & JLo ❤ @jlo #music #dance #beautiful #goals #jenniferlopez #jlovegas #allihave #jlo #Drake

A video posted by Karla (@slayitlikejlo) on

Click inside to watch the video of Jennifer Lopez and Drake kissing and dancing… More Here! »

Jennifer Lopez is Reportedly 'Smitten' With Rumored Beau Drake

It sounds like Jennifer Lopez and Drake are really heating up!

The possible couple were seen looking very cuddly lately, after it was first reported that the 30-year-old rapper and 47-year-old entertainer were just friends who were making music together.

A new report claims they are definitely more than that.

Jen is looking forward with excitement to the new year. She keeps hanging out with Drake, and he has visited her house,” a source close to her told People. “She has nothing but nice things to say about Drake.”

The insider added, “Jen loves the attention and she seems very happy to be spending time with him. Drake is very charming. He treats Jen with lots of respect. She seems very smitten.”

Drake‘s on-and-off girlfriend Rihanna has since unfollowed Jennifer on social media.

Pictured below: Jennifer goes shopping on Wednesday (December 28) in Beverly Hills, Calif.

FYI: Jennifer is wearing Victoria, Victoria Beckham trousers and Quay Australia sunglasses.

jennifer lopez smitten drake boyfriend 01
jennifer lopez smitten drake boyfriend 02
jennifer lopez smitten drake boyfriend 03
jennifer lopez smitten drake boyfriend 04
jennifer lopez smitten drake boyfriend 05

Rihanna Unfollows Jennifer Lopez Amid Drake Romance Rumors

Rihanna has appeared to have unfollowed Jennifer Lopez on Instagram amid the rumors that JLo is dating Drake.

RiRi and Drake have a long history together. Not only have they been an on-and-off couple over the years, they also have topped the charts with some smash hit singles like “Work” and “Too Good.”

PHOTO: See Jennifer Lopez and Drake all snuggled up together!

While they first tried to make it seem like they were just “friends” making music together, Jennifer and Drake seem to be implying there could be more than just a friendship between them!

If you remember, earlier this year Rihanna gifted JLo with a pair of boots and she decided to wear them in the music video for “Ain’t Your Mama” soon after.

Jennifer Lopez & Drake Cuddle Up in New Instagram Pic!

Are they or aren’t they?!

Jennifer Lopez
took to Instagram late Tuesday night (December 27) to share a pic of herself cuddling up with Drake!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Jennifer Lopez

The rumored new couple first set off relationship rumors earlier this month when the 30-year-old rapper was spotted attending two of the 47-year-old entertainer’s shows in Vegas.

A source of the two then shared that Jen and Drake are “just friends” and are actually working on “beautiful music” together!

However, their friends are hoping that the two become more than just friends!

DO YOU THINK Jennifer Lopez and Drake make a cute couple?

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here