Top Stories

First Listen News, Pictures, and Videos

Flo Rida & Chris Brown's 'Here It Is' Full Song & Lyrics (JJ Music Monday)

Flo Rida‘s new song “Here It Is,” featuring Chris Brown, is this week’s pick for the and KIIS-FM 102.7‘s JJ Music Monday!

“Check out my new track “Here It Is” ft. @chrisbrown and don’t forget to cop my EP ‘My House’ available tomorrow!” the 35-year-old rapper tweeted about the song.

Flo‘s EP will also feature three other songs, such as “I Don’t Like It, I Love It,” “Once In A Lifetime,” and “GDFR.” If you haven’t already, pre-order Flo‘s EP now!

Stay tuned for the full lyrics to the song!

Flo Rida & Chris Brown – ‘Here It Is’

Hilary Duff Debuts 'Sparks' - Full Song & Lyrics Here!

Hilary Duff has debuted her brand new single “Sparks” in full and you can listen to the song right here!

The 27-year-old singer’s new song was previewed recently in a sneak peek for her new series Younger, but this is the first full listen we have gotten.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Hilary Duff

“Sparks” will be featured on Hilary‘s upcoming fifth studio album This Heart, which does not yet have a release date. It is the third song to be released so far!

WHAT DO YOU THINK of Hilary Duff’s new song “Sparks”?

Hilary Duff – “Sparks”

Click inside to read the lyrics to the new song… More Here! »

Carly Rae Jepsen Debuts 'All That' On 'SNL' - Watch & Listen Here!

Have you heard Carly Rae Jepsen‘s brand-new track, “All That”?

The 29-year-old singer debuted the new song during her appearance on Saturday Night Live on Saturday (April 4), the second track from her upcoming new album.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Carly Rae Jepsen

“My heart song of the album… #AllThat. Big thanks to @arielrechtshaid & @devhynes!” Carly Rae tweeted after the debut of the track.

You can pick it up on iTunes NOW!

WHAT DO YOU THINK of Carly Rae’s new song?

Carly Rae Jepsen – All That (Audio)

More Here! »

Zayn Malik's First Solo Song 'I Won't Mind' Released By Naughty Boy - Listen Here!

Have a first listen of Zayn Malik‘s new demo “I Won’t Mind,” which is being produced by Naughty Boy!

“Let the music do the talking guys. thank us later. :) x,” the 30-year-old DJ tweeted about the song, which is Zayn‘s first solo track after splitting from One Direction.

Naughty Boy added, “There is nothing but love for what was left behind. thats why we don’t mind. ;) #2016 #zaughty #zindabad.”

In case you missed it, Naughty Boy and One Direction‘s Louis Tomlinson got into a fight on Twitter over Zayn earlier today!

Zayn Malik – “I Won’t Mind”

Brandon Flowers Goes Solo Again with New Single, 'Can't Deny My Love' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Brandon Flowers just released his brand new single “Can’t Deny My Love” and we really do love it!

The track is the lead single off the 33-year-old The Killers frontman’s second solo album, The Desired Effect, which is set to hit stores on May 18th.

“I want to be on the radio,” Brandon told NME about his new songs. “I’ve never been ashamed to say that. I can’t believe where radio has gone. It seems to be such a weird world now. Where once I seemed to fit in, now I’m seen as a little different. I used to be considered mainstream, but now I’m almost avant-garde or art rock compared to what’s on the radio.”

“There has always been pop music, but it can speak to you too, you know?,” Brandon continued. “I think we’re walking a line on my new record, and hopefully we’ve found a place where there’s sophistication to it but it also feels accessible.”

Brandon Flowers – ‘Can’t Deny My Love’

Click inside for the lyrics to the songMore Here! »

Hilary Duff Previews New Single 'Sparks' - Listen Now!

Hilary Duff just released a one minute clip of her upcoming single “Sparks”!

The song is paired with a sneak peek at the 27-year-old entertainer’s new show Younger, which also stars Sutton Foster and Debi Mazar.

“GUYS! Check out this brand new sneak peek of Younger featuring MY NEW SINGLE “SPARKS” coming out on April 7th,” Hilary tweeted with a link to her sneak peek. “And you can @Shazam the song right now to unlock the single cover :)))”

Younger debuts on March 31 on TV Land. Be sure to watch!

Hilary Duff – “Sparks” Sneak Peek

Usher Teams Up with Martin Garrix on His New Single 'Don't Look Down' - Watch The Lyric Video Here!

Martin Garrix has just released his brand new single “Don’t Look Down” and we think it’s going to be huge!

The 18-year-old Dutch “Animals” hit-maker teams up with Usher on the dance track set to be featured on his highly-awaited debut album, +x, due out later this year – Check out the lyric video below!

“Me and Martin Garrix got one,” Usher shared on his Twitter account. “#DontLookDown is out now.”

“#‎DontLookDown‬ lyric video is EPIC,” Martin added. “Made by the legend himself Rory Kramer!!”

Buy “Don’t Look Down” on iTunes now!

Martin Garrix – ‘Don’t Look Down’ feat. Usher
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here